Plugins - Classic Editor - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (classic editor)
zh_HK: 編輯 (傳統編輯器)

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (block editor)
zh_HK: 編輯 (區塊編輯器)

en: Change settings
zh_HK: 變更設定

en: Default editor for all sites
zh_HK: 所有網站的預設編輯器

en: Editor Settings
zh_HK: 編輯器設定

en: Default Editor
zh_HK: 預設編輯器

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: block editor
zh_HK: 區塊編輯器

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: classic editor
zh_HK: 傳統編輯器

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the block editor
zh_HK: 使用區塊編輯器編輯 %s

en: Switch to block editor
zh_HK: 切換至區塊編輯器

en: Switch to classic editor
zh_HK: 切換至傳統編輯器

en: By default the block editor is replaced with the classic editor and users cannot switch editors.
zh_HK: 按照預設，區塊編輯器會取代傳統編輯器，且使用者無法切換編輯器。

en: Allow site admins to change settings
zh_HK: 允許網站管理員變更設定

en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯器

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Allow users to switch editors
zh_HK: 允許使用者切換編輯器

en: Default editor for all users
zh_HK: 所有使用者的預設編輯器

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables the WordPress classic editor and the old-style Edit Post screen with TinyMCE, Meta Boxes, etc. Supports the older plugins that extend this screen.
zh_HK: 啟用 WordPress 傳統編輯器及舊式「編輯文章」畫面 (包括 TinyMCE、中繼資料區塊等) 的版面配置。同時也支援其他能擴充此畫面的舊外掛。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Classic Editor
zh_HK: 傳統編輯器

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the classic editor
zh_HK: 使用傳統編輯器編輯 %s

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定
