Plugins - Classic Editor - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (classic editor)
ko_KR: 편집하기(고전 편집기)

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (block editor)
ko_KR: 편집하기(블록 편집기)

en: Change settings
ko_KR: 설정 변경

en: Default editor for all sites
ko_KR: 모든 사이트에 대한 기본 편집기

en: Editor Settings
ko_KR: 편집기 설정

en: Default Editor
ko_KR: 기본 편집기

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: classic editor
ko_KR: 고전 편집기

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집하기

en: Switch to block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기로 전환

en: Switch to classic editor
ko_KR: 고전 편집기로 전환

en: By default the block editor is replaced with the classic editor and users cannot switch editors.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 블록 편집기는 고전 편집기를 대체하고 이용자는 편집기를 전환할 수 없어요.

en: Allow site admins to change settings
ko_KR: 모든 사이트 관리자가 설정을 변경하도록 허용

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집기

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Allow users to switch editors
ko_KR: 모든 이용자가 편집기를 전환하도록 허용

en: Default editor for all users
ko_KR: 모든 이용자에 대한 기본 편집기

note: Author of the plugin
en: WordPress Contributors
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기여자

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables the WordPress classic editor and the old-style Edit Post screen with TinyMCE, Meta Boxes, etc. Supports the older plugins that extend this screen.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 고전 편집기와 이전 모습의 편집기 레이아웃(TinyMCE, 메타박스 등)을 활성화. 이 화면을 확장하는 이전 플러그인 등을 지원

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Classic Editor
ko_KR: 고전 편집기

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the classic editor
ko_KR: 고전 편집기에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집하기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정
